what are you going to say in public?

No hard feelings, no bad feeling and definitly not a way to break up! There is still alot of love from me to him.
And Im not leaving him or letting him go and Im not going to say that he has done wrong since I can't even say that I did any wrongs but we don't feel bad...guilty maybe and anxious for answers and solutions to all something anything...
This song sums up everything that I ask everyday to myself and him and us and the song at the same time is the only answer we can get from now on and maybe the only answer I will get from this day and every other day in my life...



Take your time and tell me
Where you lie I realise
That we’ve been found out this time
We should stay together If we can
But what you’ve planned
Means there’s a difference between

What you’re gonna say
In private
You still want my love?
We’re in this together?

And what you’re gonna do
In public? Say you were never in love?
That you can remember?

So discreet
I never tried to meet your friends or interfere
I took a back seat between

And what you gonna say In private?
You still want my love?
We’re in this together?
And what you’re gonna do
In public?

Say you were never in love?
 That you can remember?

What you gonna say?
When you run back to your wife?
I guess it’s just the story of my life

What you gonna say?
So take your time
And tell me
Where did you learn Oh,
I may publicise
That there’s a difference between
What you’re gonna say In private?

You still want my love?
We’re in this together?

 And what you’re gonna do
In public?
Say you were never in love?
That you can remember


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0