Tonight you're falling in love

Why do I have to catch a cold again!
Maybe it's to early to wear a dress...to cold outside maybe? who cares!

Tonight is the night before the last practice before the competition for my gymnasts..
I have to buy some hairspray...I have to look pretty to...I ain't no shame ladies do your thing...
But what I do need is to get well before the competition and look good also...

It's going to be a tight schedule! rush in change makeup and fix hair...Ofcourse we have to fix my hair before my gymnasts...
And then afterwards I have to hide...Hide away from that gymnast/leader that I accidently smacked in a course...

I didn't smack him in that way but more like friendly highfive on his oversweaty abs after a tzuka (a volt)

my gymnasts told me that I shouldn't wash my hands after that...what the hell!
ofcourse every little girl under the age of 15 thinks that he is supercute...I just think it's a bit überkväm!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0