scrambled eggs

mmm eggs! don't you love a big chunk of eggs in the morning...Having bacon to that is like foreplay, a threesome and then dinner.

Anyways...I don't have time to eat breakfast..No that I can't do since Im off to landscrown to eat breakfast there during a competition...actually I will eat breakfast at the judges lounges and then I eat candy at my judging table...I love eating candy while seeing gymnasts jumps up and down...

Who cares if I eat a kilo of candy? I still have to rush after my own groups competition tomorrow to practice more gymnastics and then on monday maybe if I care less I go to aikido at lund but I just hate it there...They are mean and rude...
At malmö we train and then we wrestler! that's how a true wrestler goes!

Anywhooo I have to leave to Landskrona...Viva la competition!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0