Im ill ill so ill

Lili little me lil' Lili is ill Lili....

I have a cold and my head is like pumpkin...My face all puffy and I can't see, hear or breath...but don't worry Im still cute!
The only problem is that I have alot of work to do and as soon as I sit infront of a computer I get nosebleed and headache and also I can't train since from the start I don't have any strength to begin with and now with the cold Im even weeker...
And I have a nose-spray with me incase I can't breath but the thing is I have a huge fear for nose-sprays

To me it's the source of all evil...I hate the feeling and I hate to have to put it in my nose and then oh looky there I have to put it up my nose again...once things has been up my nose during my cold I don't want to put it there again...

And I have to count to three before I spray...
Im lying now! I count to about 30 seconds...Since Im scared like hell...
It's the same thing with eyedrops...I rather get a fully brasilian wax then to put drops in my eyes...

To hell with this cold...

Im done...


P.S. the blog is back...and along the way I've seen many people starting blog after blog...
Why are you even trying?
Second place is always first loser!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0