I saw you dancing and I couldn't get you off my mind

They are a bunch of kids and probably younger then my little brothers!
And yes they are probably one of those mickey mouse disney hannah montana group off kids but the songs takes me back 8 years to when I was 14 years old dancing to happy songs like this thinking about who am I inlove with today and how good it felt to dance in my bedroom infront of the mirror and being happy for nothing..and just being immature and silly...
Not so different from not but still so long ago...

here you have metro station with "shake it"





P.s. This info is written about 5 minutes after that I published this blog...
The frontboy in this group is Miley Cyrus aka Hannah Montana mickey mouse clubs
older brother...There you have useless info about the Cyrus-family...Atleast one of them is talented!
______________________________________________________________________________________________
This info is written 5 minutes after the other information above!
The frontboy is adopted so that is why there is a bit talent involved


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0