Im gonna whoop some ass

Im gonna whoop til there's no whooping of booty left to whoop...
As you all know! I have started training aikido...And this week is the last week before pain and broken bones will enter this body...The best part is that I've learn some new moves and my senseis think that Im good and not another retard rookie...
Retard I am but no rookie...But it's a bit weird being in the newbeginnersclass...Since I've never ever been in a new beginners class in my life when it somes to training...Not in dance, cheerleading or gymnastics...
So now to start from the botten of the foodchain waiting for the other big lions to eat first you kind of want to whoop some ass fooo shoooww

But we will see...I give myself a month! A month to become good...Maybe after a month if I suck in anyway anyhow then I should decided whether to continue or not...But from what I can tell and what the Teachers say...Im pretty damn good!

Here's the thing! I have an very delicate skin...and in Aikido people will grap you and trow you around...all I can say is friction...imagine something dry rubbing against you over and over again in ways that you don't enjoy..
rub rub rub! dry dry dry...

pictures will come very soon!

I say that everytime but you know until the pictures actually will arrive on the blog you can just imagine me naked or maybe imagine your boss or the busdriver naked...eitherway keep yourself busy busy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0