And I'm high enough from all the waiting

this is how it goes...
I went shoe shopping at first..shopping calms you down before doing heavy machinary...In my case it was aikido...
anyhow I bought 2 par of sneakers...why sneakers you might ask?
well my feet have died and my back is broken of all the running in heels troughout the years...so my feet needs to rest from damage...

and also I look very cute in sneakers  especially pink one...
I had about 7 bags full of things...my aikido-suit or more right my "gi"

and I had my little belt...and matching headband ofcourse you have to match even through pain and fighting...
I had some sushi to get into the mode of japan and well I was so in the mode


...This blog was written for 3 days ago but due to the no time for bloggin this is posted now today when you have nothing to do but wait for training in the morning with gymnasts...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0