Oh my sexy little lover, swear there is no other

I'll feel alone, when I'm coming home


my good friend A has probably the worse taste in music if you had to critic in a real musicloving way...But that's still not as big of a problem like the problem I have...A might listen to too much 80s music too much 90s and some "bootyshaking" music...But I listen to "soundtracks"
Im not talking about listening to music from movies...
I have all my life put some kind of music, a theme song for almost every event in my life...
For example when I met new people I have a song that I associate with them...Some people get two or three songs..It's freakish I know...But It helps me to remember them for a long time...

This is one song that I associate to my best friends boyfriend...The minute that me and the boyfriend meet I started singing in my head the song "dance, boogie wonderland"
And it was really creepy since my friend said that her boyfriends father in the 60s was a really disco-daddy

so you see I have pretty much all kinds of soundtrack for almost everything...
Right now Im listening to modern talking...It is soo asian...it is Lili in this song...I love the part in the song where you can sing in really high notes...That day when I step out of the plane and entering the streets of Tokyo Japan...I will surely sing this song again....Ohh my sexy little lover...Lalalala

The first time that I came to NYC I had the song by Frank Sinatra "New York"
and the funny part is that there was a drunk streetmusician that played me the song when I was standing waiting for the subway...
It is strang isn't it...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0