Euphoria

Calvin Klein Euphoria is my favorit perfume of all time...I use euphoria and euphoria blossom...Actually I use everyone of Calvins perfumes...Delicious...
But something that can be very sekcy on men is lacoste essential....that could make me and I think any other girls to purr like kittycats...Yum

But what Im talking about is that my good landlord is in egypt right now and when she comes back she wanted me to get me "Euphoria" I love it! Love it
The best things in life are free but you can give them to the birds and bees...I want money...
Well oki money is not all...I want perfumes...
And the best part is that I get to borrow her car for a week...A completly new car...fabricnew...
It's soo sekcy Im soo sekcy....


goodnight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0