Let me know when you're lonely babe

I have things to say and things to do and things to figure out and more things to leave behind...
Im going abroad with or without you...Where is my appartment? where are all my girls?
where did all the nights with coffe and cookies go?
Am I a fool to believe that giving something up can change it all...
Not in this lifetime...either you take what you want and hope it to stay...if not then you can just cry your heart out and move on which more massdestruction...

I've been lying to myself and everyone else....
Something is about to happen, I can feel it...9 weeks of hallways and cameras and lamps and rain and wind and the lack of coffe and the wish for coffe and the waiting for answers and love and hate and him and this and me and life and us...
when will the word us come to us...or maybe we have made up our minds for how the past is affecting the future...
Im young...I don't think I want to grow old..not for now..I  don't know.. who knows....and well with my immaturity I don't think I should be stupid to..

I have a project...no 2 projects on my mind...I don't feel like breaking down right before my favorite holiday...
taking care of my classmates...keeping the cheifs happy...taking time visiting my family and friends...sort out my life, lovelife gymnasticlife, studentlife and pastlife...
Decorate my mothers apartment before Christmas arrives...the theme for this year is going to be Bon Bon cookie-land
so the christmastree is going to be decorated with candy and gingerbread-cookies and other delicious things that you actually could eat...I've already started a bit...

so this is a list of my projects before the Clock strikes 00:00 2009

1. One 30 sec commercial for Lugi Gymnastic.
2. One 2 minutes commercial for Lugi Gymnastic JSM contest april 2009 which has to be done before christmas
3. A project for KOMCTV about a danish thing...can't tell you right now.
4. Columbia University application
5. Gymnasticroutine.
6. Getting back all my songs that I lost when I had to blast the computer :( where have all my róisín murphy songs gone to? One positive thing is that there is someone else in my life that likes róisín to

Good Luck little girl..your life is knocking at you door and it has big surprices waiting for you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0