Time waits for no man

it's like so...I don't have time for much nowadays...
Since I past my test to be a gymnastic-jugde in troup-gymnastic I felt like Im in love again...
The feeling of sitting in front of a big audience and having the power of 400 gymnasts...You might get a little overwhelmed...
Im happy though...but when you are as focus as I am on one task, it's so easy to forget about many other things in life...
Such as my application to Colombia...Im trying so hard to not think about it but yet I do try to think about it all the time...
I have essays that aren't finish and Im hating myself a little more everyday cause I don't have the mind of a writer...
Im trying to take a bit of my life and a bit of others and a bit of something good and something bad...
It's hard people...Maybe this is a sign that Im not ready to apply for this school...Yet it feels like a place for me...
It has a total different level...and for a person like me who sometimes aim to high it's perfect...
But maybe Im going over the top on this one...
Well see...I have some ideas in store...
I've just got to plane my next move....And from what I've understand...Showbusiness is all about kick everybody down and lick you way up...
That is not my path...Im on my way to a life that Im worthy of having and doing things that I love...
what this business need is not another backstabbing son of a bitch...

It's Showtime

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0