Please don't stop music

My girl are snapping up my gymnasticsroutine that I made for them...But my attention goes to one of the girls named Siri...
She reminds me soo much of myself when I trained those kind of moves...
She never said anything most of the time and when we are picking spots for the routine she stands in the back...
I did the same thing...It is a little bit tacky wanting to stand in in front if you ain't got the moves right and I have a tendency to put to high expectation on myself and thought that everybody else did that on me, so I stood in back...and if somebody pulled me to the front then I would try to outdance myself to...

But this little girl Siri she dance technicly exactly the same as I do...
We did  the routine at the same time and well it was creepy how even we was...
She is as bad as me on the other gymnasticparts...but we outdance the rest of the team...
So cute...Mini-Lili is faboulous...
But the rest of the girls is snapping up really well...
Even thought they can't shut the hell up...
But 12 - 14 year old girls could never really shut up, that I know...

But now I have to get my ass up from the computer and into the showers and get  going to copenhagen...
the weather is bad bad bad
and my back is bad bad bad
And my knees are feeling a bit soggy cause we rolled on the floor yesterday

Peace out Malmö

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0