Let your private emotion come to me

I just made a chocolate-cake...
Cake makes a person happy...Just by baking it and then eating it...
Im like the character Izzie from Grey's Anatomy...I bake when Im sad or happy or feeling any kind of private emotions...
And what a beautiful cake....


But first things first...

Check out my judging out-fit...
Very konservative Bible-salesman outfit...Maybe next time I can go like tila tequila in a bikini and kittycat-ears on my head


These where my photographers of the day...They filmed some material for the commercial that Im going to make for my gymnasticsclub
aren't they fab? Very very professional



Very cute that I even had a card where it said Lili Pham Press
Gangster Im telling you...Im one step closer to taking over the world



And here we have Högevallsbadets Sporthall
Good Hall...Nice lights...
And on the white tables in the middle there was the judges table...I gave points in the Trampett...
That is the big ass blue-red thing in the middle...
Fantastic gymnastic did we skåningar get to see that afternoon....
My first time as a judge...nervous as hell and these kids go and do crazy difficult stuff that you wouldn't normally get to see that often...But luckily I am incredible critical and not easy to impress so I could handle the hard stuff...

and the last thing before I have to go to sleep...
I saw the biggest big ass rainbow I have ever seen...It went like a bow right over me...wonderful


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0