Hoooneycake

I've take out my thumb out of my ass and clean up my room big time...Now it's newly vaccumed and clean...Smells like roses...and the first snow of Skåne has arrived...What a christmas-spirit...
I have to buy candycolored candles because as you all know..the theme of this years christmas is bon bon cookieland
So as soon as I get the time I will bake some danish Honningkage...it's like soft gingerbread-cookies with chocolatecovers
only that it taste so much better then ordinary soft ginger-cookies that taste like crumbled try sponge...

And get red curtains and maybe a little christmas-tree...A teeny tiny one to put on my desk...Or I could pimp out mini-palm-tree go get a little more tropical christmas...
and every year I make a gingerbread house and then the day after christmas-eve I smash the whole thing and eat it with glögg...that's a holidaytradition fit for royals...



But this is a little overkill don't you think...I prefer my little cottage toped with candy then a gigantic monstercastle

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0