Candy from a stranger

It's easy taking candy from a stranger...especially when you are cheep already...It's not harce to say things like this...
In an industri like media and showbiz etc. etc. it's so easy to be a sell-out, an outlet-bitch...You know what I mean...
these fools are acting like monkeys...come and see the monkeys dance...
I can't sell myself out like a cheep slutty-nutty bitch like that...I've worked hard to get where I am today and fought for good teamwork sticking up to what ever teams that I end up in...
How can you as a humanbeing act like that?
I think that the animals stick together more then humans do...
Humans is a bunch a big ass idiots with plastic toys...

My old team-mates in gothenburg used to call me blondie...Cause I could sometimes act really blondie-meangirl and diva-like and dramaqueen and be a bitch to every new that comes to the team...But there's a reason for it...I was sticking up for my team..barking at everything that was coming from the outside...because that's what I believe in...Sticking up for your friends and family and workfriends and team-mates and everybody that has been there for me and being on my side...

I can't believe how easy it is to just trow that all away if somebody trows candy in your face...Some girls and boys for that mather in this mediabusiness act like a pack of hungry hyenas...They don't care about anybody but just swallow pretty much anything that is trown to them...and don't have any sence of respect in their bodies to even think about teamwork...
There's a price to pay if you take candy from a stranger...You can swallow and fall into the crap and be just like the other slutties that swallowed the candy and rotten with them...

this is the time..this is now when the bitches and backstabbers gets separated...
choose your side?
I rather be the biggest bitch in town sticking up for my team then being a backstabber with no respect

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0