And the hardest part was letting go, not taking part

Im trying to do this superadvanced dance/gymnastic-program for my gymnasts...Which is hard...since I feel like to be able to teach them to do the exact same movements this trainer has to be able to do it to...
I never believed in having trainers that are totally out of shape and just screams at the gymnast do this do that...Not when they are 12 - 14 like my girls...
Besides Im 21 so I should be able to roll on my back and do the same jumps and things that I want them to do...
But it really isn't an easy job...
My back hurts from catching one of those girls that is the same size at me...
Which is enough to crack my back...
But yes right now Im kind of dizzy from spinning on the floor and rolling and going up and piruettes down and stretch...

Showbusiness hurts

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0