I can be your projectleader? en sång för team Kiera

jag har skrivit en låt..jag ska spela in den så fort jag har hittat min mic...Musikvideo kommer...

Intro

*let me be your leader*
whisper

Vers 1.

Would you come, if I say 9am?
or would you come 20 minutes too late?
Could you bring me some coffe with milk
or would you spit in my cup tonight?

Vers 2.

Could you stop spend your time on the book?
Could you stop with the pokeing on me?
Now would you die if you don't send back?
I will tagg your face tonight

Chorus

Can I be your projectleader?
can you please stop using facebook
I could yell at you forever
and you won't get your paychecks...

Vers 3.

have you done all those things that I asked?
can you please send me back some reports
have I asked too much?
Have I lost my mind?
Can you check your mail tonight?

Chorus

Can I be your projectleader?
can you please return my calls?
I could email you forever
I got you all on messenger

Outro


and I won't hand out your paychecks....Fade to silence


Ni kan ju testa och sjunga låten själva med Enrique Iglesias Hero som grund

Jag ska sitta och fundera på ett artistnamn

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0