Victorias secret fashion show 2008

listen maddafucks...I live and breath the show...one day I will be on that team creating the show...I know every single angle and every single signaturewalk ever from the shows and every models names...
It's a bit crazy I know....but hey it's a good obsession...one thing that I am thrilled about is that they have used the killers new song "human" and I knew it...I knew all along that there is  a song that is going to be perfect in the show and it did...
The girls looks lovely...the killers sounds great...the walks are a bit woobly for some models...Doutzen and Candice My favorite models of all times nailed their walk and performance straight on...Im obsessed with this...fashion lingerie and the killers

Doutzen


Candice

Merry Christmas everybody enjoy...

watch the show here

Kommentarer
Postat av: Millavanilla

why måste du skriva allt på engelska? blir ju 10 gånger jobbigare o läsa juh...;) du e en jävel på skriva... I give you that! TaTa!

2008-12-08 @ 23:13:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0