They call me icequeen from hell

I don't like this anymore...This bloging thing...and even thru that I blog and it's so boring...I find that Im not that good at promoting myself in a good way with outfits and pictures...I just say that Im good and that I do good thing...that's it...

But one thing...there was an earthquake today in Skåne...amazingly I didn't felt it...But everybody else that I know did...Skåne was in shock...I on the other hand had to get to work...I had to impress and since I was on my own with the studio I had to kick ass...And now it's going broadcast on the internet and the radio...Im goodie good...
earthquake or not I had to get to work and do my shit...

one thing more shocking then earthquake is that my mother has got a facebook-profile....I don't like that...not with all my pictures but what can I do...what will she do? trow me into the earthquake? yes probably...

well Im going to take a shower and  get off the smell of cookies...since my gymnasts and I had a little last-practice-before-christmas-celebration I made everyone bring with them cookies and we had alot of cookies...so we ate and where happy and laughed til we cried and spilled and ate and just get chunkie....

Happy christmas all my little gymnasts and see you soon very soon

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0