There's only Lili in the world

Oh mother of Jesus this is going well...I think...
I figured that if I keep my energy up...Keep rollin´on the river I might get this project that Im working on at my internship finished on time...And if I'll managed that, Im blowing all my money on a trip to Japan this summer...For real...this is it...You got to aim high...and to make an impact you have to go to the extreme...
My life is changing...the more you get to the end the more you realized that you are getting into the game..
You have to put all of you into one thing even if it turns out completly wrong...

when you travel like me to denmark back and forth every day...3h ride back and forth every day...
You get time to reflect over things...discover people on the train and listen to music...read books...
and going into your own thoughts...

how do you know if the man of your life isn't going to be a man in your life?
I mean that if you know that everything is right...well life is never right...it is wrong and complicated and sometimes confusing but I mean that if you know that you can give up all the good and the bad for him...and you feel like he is as good as it can get...as good as I deserve...how can you feel that he is right if you know that he can't do right and be right?

Is it natures way of saying that I can't get everything I want?
well what if I don't want anything?
will I get something or nothing or is it more that it isn't ment to be that I should have anything...not less him....
As he where saying..."I haven't made any promises about our future"
which is probably the best comment ever told and the most honest answer I have ever got from a man...

I have to ask everyone of you readers?

If you know the end is near? if you know and feel that this is soon to be over what do you do?

a. Be creative and try to stop the end from coming
b. Eliminate everything that has to do with the end
c. pretend like it won't happen and be surpriced when it happens

if everything feels too good to be true what can you do?

a. break it all of because there's always a catch
b. ask for more since you know that there's a catch and you want to suck it all out before it ends?
c. pretend that there's no catch and everything is perfect.

If he breaks your heart, in which way do you think that he would do it?

a. he calls you fat
b. he calls your mother fat
c. he becomes fat?

if you end up with a broken heart what would you likely  do the moment right after that?

a. end up with a broken fist because you punched him
b. cry til he feels akward and take it all back
c. get another man that looks like him and better

why do you think that I made this test?

a. Im overanalyzing the whole situation
b. Im inlove and afraid
c. it's 1am in the morning and Im bored.

If you mostly get  A then you are definitly overanalyzing this whole blogg...A true dramaqueen...
If you mostly get  B then you are definitly a sensitive person...A true whooped pussy
If you mostly get C then you are definitly a bit tired...a true Lili at 1am in the morning

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0