Take my breath away

Yes this song makes me want to get on a motorcycle...and yes tom cruise is less crazy here and it's good to listen to these kind of heartbreaking songs...not cause you're heartbroken but everyones got a dramaqueen on the inside that just want to get out and cry standing on a mountain...This is the song for that
It's a good karaokesong if you want to kill the partymode and make everybody crawl into the corner and slowdance...
and a perfect song for the trainstation...imagine your loved one running after you at the trainstation to this....Makes any macho-nacho a crybaby...

Im like this because I've been to a funeral to a relative...Not only was he family to some but he was a womans love...Imagine the pain to go to you loved ones funeral...no matter what age...it's terrible and as much as I miss him as family, I realize when I stood there holding the women that was by his side til the end how heartbreaking that was...I couldn't stop crying cause it felt horrible that she had to say goodbye...
Im so emotional nowadays and I need to be...it's christmas and it's a time you need to be with those you love...No matter who or where...You just need to slave...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0