I am the One

I have done this since I started at KomCtv:

H.C Andersen 30 min (a project that took a lot of time, not my best job but still)
BudoXpert (cameraman, it was fun to run around in a shop full of toys and weapons)
Peter Kay Mortensen 30 min gånger 2 (he was a bit blank, nice guy but blank)
Lizette Risgaard 30 min (she looked a bit grey because of the scarf)
Vinprogram med Vinekspert Finn Klysner (yes got drunk after the recording) 30 min
Mads Lebech (Major of Frederiksberg, what a dilf haha) 30 min
Vibeke Storm Rasmussen 30 min (all by my self I did it all by my self myyyyy selllfff traaalllalala)
Frank Johansson 30 min (ensam all alone m9ed programmet där också)
Per Christensen 30 min (han var hot, riktig dilf)
Anders Bondo Christensen 30 min (my gaad how cute he looks like harry potter)
Steen Gade politiker, FILMADE OCH LJUSSATTE OCH ljudtekniker ( dock var ljudet lite bad men jag tar på mig det) pang boomshakalak madda fakkalak klippningen är inte min uppgift så nån har fakkat det totalt



Just don't get fooled that my name aint in the credits since I haven't change the names from the old credits...but it's copyrajt KOMCtv / LILI PHAM / Im a whoop your ass you don't believe me!



I have shit to do people...Got to go!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0