good times bad times...

Im going to make a list of things bad things that I have done and what good it came out of it...
Not to bore the hell out of you but it's for myself...self-inflict at it's best...Hopefully I learn one or another....

1. the bad part Got a piercing on my lower lip...got it infected and removed after 3 weeks
the good part is that it really didn't go well with my preppy cheerleading look back then

2. the good part was when I went all by myself to NYC to become wiser and older.
the bad part was when I went into saks fifth avenue and bought a chanel foundations for about 600 swedish crowns within 5 minutes after entering the shop

3. the bad part Moving to skåne in the first place.
the good part...denmark is just on the other side of the bridge

4. the bad part is that I've lost my drivinglicens...I still have permission to drive just that I lost the card
the good part...I look damn good on the picture so who ever found has probably kept it for further masturbation-moments

5. the good part was when I started to make gingerbread-house yesterday
the bad part is that Im turning into a desperate housewife...

there's more to come...Im just so darn busy right now....

the dragon will return soon....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0